Congratulations to the 2023 Winter STAR Award Winners!

Jim Carpenter

Vicki Becerra

Jenna Mack

Kim Bowers

Helen Latkovic

Devan Lippincott

Tracy  Goebel

Dave Manson

Carrie Knapp

Granger Office Staff


Alexandra Jones

Stacy Tessena

Stephanie Marshall

Kandice Yatsko

The Counseling Office

Rachel Andexler

Rob Henry

Julie Malone

Cassie Vikowski

Maribeth Rohrbaugh

Julie Spaite

Andy Gopp

Joe Springer

Chuck Hawsman

Laura Vallen

Edward Marquette

Nathan Rudolph

Vince Ciulla

3880 Ridge Road
Medina, OH 44256
©2023. The Highland Foundation for Educational Excellence.

Stay Up to Date on the Latest News & Happenings at the Highland Foundation

Reflecting on 2023, look at all YOU have made possible! Let's do it again in 2024!